“Fur Coat, No Knickers…”

In case you’ve been living under a rock like me, the above phrase is used to describe a woman who seems elegant, but in reality is actually quite vulgar.

I only learnt this recently, (every day is a school day when you follow the king of Snap Chat, James Kavanagh @jamesksnaps) … and to be honest, it has absolutely nothing to do with this post, at all.

I just really wanted to let you all know, I finally got the fur coat of my dreams, and couldn’t think of a better way to get your attention!

Now that I’ve got your attention, may I speak freely about the love I have for my new coat? Thank you.

I cannot tell you how fabulous I feel when wearing my new beauty, it has changed my life. Even if I’m constantly being compared to Bet Lynch which is not the look I was going for at all…

Image result for beth lynch coronation street

 

I still feel happy and warm and fabulous …..

Image may contain: 1 person, standing, indoor and closeupImage may contain: 3 people, people smiling, selfie

 

Now, I know tis far from fur coats and personal shoppers that we were reared, but I’ve come up with some links to where you can get a warm, fabulous fur like mine. Honestly, don’t thank me, sure I only love traipsing around shops and sites and doing everything except what I’m supposed to be doing.

I got mine in my beloved, New Look for around 80 beans. There are also some pretty tempting ones in River Island, and of course Top Shop.

 

 

Leave a Reply

